Athletic News

  • Games of the week (March 2-8, 2020)

    Wednesday, March 4 Women's Basketball (ESKA-C') DEREE – A.O. TRITON = 43-17 Women’s Volleyball (ESPAAA-2) G.A.S. CHOLAROU - DEREE = 2-3 Sunday, March 8 Men’s J.V. basketball (CL-Elite) DEREE – MOTOR OIL = 70-75
    MORE
  • Games of the week (February 24-March 1, 2020)

    Tuesday, February 25 Men’s Soccer (CSL) MOTOR OIL – DEREE = 0-3 Wednesday, February 26 Women’s Volleyball (ESPAAA-2) DEREE – AMAZONES ACHARNON = 3-0 Men’s Basketball (CL-Elite) ELPE – DEREE = 65-73 Women's Basketball (ESKA-C') G.A.O. KOUKOUVAONON – DEREE = 44-51
    MORE
  • Games of the week (February 17-23, 2020)

    Wednesday, February 19 Women's Basketball (ESKA-C') DEREE – A.O. LYKOVRYSIS = 41-35 Men’s Soccer (CSL) ACCENTURE – DEREE = 1-5 Women’s Volleyball (ESPAAA-2) A.O. NEAR EAST – DEREE = 0-3
    MORE
  • Games of the week (February 10-16, 2020)

    Wednesday, February 12 Women's Basketball (ESKA-C') DEREE – AES IASON KOLONOU = 40-57 Women’s Volleyball (ESPAAA-2) A.O. LAGONISIOU – DEREE = 2-3 Thursday, February 13 Men’s Soccer (CSL) REPLAYBOYS – DEREE = 1-3 Saturday, February 15 Women’s Futsal (Friendly) DEREE – A.O. VRILISSION = 7-2 Sunday, February 16 Men’s J.V.…
    MORE
  • Games of the week (February 3-9, 2020)

    Tuesday, February 4 Men’s J.V. Basketball (CL) DEREE – EUROBANK = 70-69 Wednesday, February 5 Women’s Volleyball (ESPAAA-2) DEREE – A.S. SCHOLI MORAITI = 3-0 Women's Basketball (ESKA-C') G.S. PERISTERIOU – DEREE = 46-51 Thursday, February 6 Men’s Soccer (CSL) APOLLON – DEREE = 1-5
    MORE
  • Games of the week (January 27 – February 2, 2020)

    Wednesday, January 29 Women's Basketball (ESKA-C') DEREE – CHARAVGIAKOS ASKH = 31-43 Men’s Soccer (CSL) DRAKON – DEREE = 0-3 (forfeit) Women’s Volleyball (ESPAAA-2) A.O. VARIS “O ANARGYROUS” – DEREE = 3-1
    MORE
  • Games of the week (January 20-26, 2020)

    Wednesday, January 22 Women’s Volleyball (ESPAAA-2) DEREE – DAS ARAFIN = 3-0 Men’s Soccer (CSL) DEREE – ELPEN = 5-0 Women's Basketball (ESKA-C') A.O. DAFNIS – DEREE = 38-39
    MORE