Athletic News

  • Games of the week (January 13-20, 2020)

    Wednesday, January 15 Women's Basketball (ESKA-C') DEREE – A.S. RODOPOLIS = 48-38 Wednesday, January 15 Women’s Volleyball (ESPAAA-2) OPE CHALKIDAS – DEREE = 3-1 Thursday, January 16 Men’s Soccer (CSL) DELOITTE – DEREE = 0-2 Sunday, January 19 Men’s J.V. Basketball (CL) DEREE – SKLAVENITIS = 58-74
    MORE
  • Games of the week (January 6-12, 2020)

    Wednesday, January 8 Women's Basketball (ESKA-C') Z.A.O.N. – DEREE = 31-43 Friday, January 10 Women’s Volleyball (ESPAAA-2) A.E.S. ENOSIS GALATSIOU – DEREE = 1-3
    MORE
  • Games of the week (December 16-22, 2019)

    Monday, December 16 Men’s Basketball (Friendly) DEREE – EVELPIDON SCHOOL = 72-80 Wednesday, December 18 Women's Basketball (ESKA-C') DEREE – A.O. PIKERMIOU = 43-27 Thursday, December 19 Women’s Volleyball (ESPAAA-2) DEREE – A.O. DIONISOU = 3-2
    MORE
  • Games of the week (December 9-15, 2019)

    Monday, December 9 Men’s Basketball (Friendly) DEREE – UNIVERSITY OF WEST ATTICA = 79-62 Tuesday, December 10 Men's Soccer (Commercial Super League) DEREE – APOLLON GALATSIOU = POSTPONED Men’s J.V. Basketball (Commercial League) ELPEN - DEREE = 43-73 Wednesday, December 11 Women's Basketball (ESKA-C') DEREE – A.S. LEON KOROPIOU =…
    MORE
  • Games of the week (December 2-8, 2019)

    Wednesday, December 4 Women's Volleyball (ESPAAA-2) DEREE - GAS CHOLARGOU = 1-3 Women's Basketball (ESKA-C') A.O. TRITON - DEREE = 54-38 Men's Soccer (Commercial Super League) NEMESIS - DEREE = 1-4 Saturday, December 7 Men’s J.V. Basketball (Commercial League) DEREE – ELPE = 80-62
    MORE
  • Games of the week (November 25 – December 1, 2019)

    Wednesday, November 27 Women’s Basketball (ESKA-C’) DEREE – GAO KOUKOUVAONON = 49 – 56 Men’s Soccer (Commercial Super League) COSMOTE – DEREE = 0 – 7 Women’s Volleyball (ESPAAA-2) AMAZONES ACHARNES – DEREE = 0 – 3
    MORE
  • Games of the week (November 18-24, 2019)

    Wednesday, November 20 Women’s Volleyball (ESPAAA-2) DEREE – A.O. NEAR EAST = 3-0 Men’s J.V. Basketball (Commercial League) EUROBANK – DEREE = 66-62 Men’s Soccer (Commercial Super League) PALAIMACHOI – DEREE = 1-6 Women’s Basketball (ESKA-C’) KAO LYKOVRYSIS – DEREE = 41-58 Thursday, November 21 Men’s Soccer (Friendly) DEREE –…
    MORE