Athletic News

  • Games of the week (March 18 – 24, 2019)

    Monday, March 18 Women’s Volleyball (ESPAAA-1): DEREE – G.S. KOROPIOU = 0 – 3 Women’s Basketball (Friendly): DEREE – EVELPIDON SCHOOL = 43 – 51 Men’s J.V. Basketball (Friendly): DEREE – EVELPIDON SCHOOL = 61 – 48   Tuesday, March 19 Women’s Futsal (Friendly): DEREE – PAMPAIANIKOS = 7 –…
    MORE
  • Games of the week (March 11-17, 2019)

    Tuesday, March 12 Men’s Soccer (Commercial Super League): REPLAYBOYS - DEREE = 0 – 2   Wednesday, March 13 Women’s Basketball (ESKA-C’): G.S. PERISTERIOU – DEREE = 43 – 55   Thursday, March 14 Men’s and Women’s Tennis (Friendly Game) DEREE – UNIVERSITY OF ATHENS 1st Place: Tzortzakis Thanasis 3rd…
    MORE
  • Games of the week (March 4-10, 2019)

    Monday, March 4 Women’s Volleyball (ESPAAA-1): G.S. GLYKON NERON – DEREE = 3 – 0   Tuesday, March 5 Men’s Water Polo (Friendly): DEREE – PANTEION UNIVERSITY = 13 – 10   Thursday, March 7 Men’s Soccer (Commercial Super League): DEREE – SKLAVENITIS = 3 – 2
    MORE
  • Games of the week (February 25 – March 3, 2019)

    Monday, February 25 Women’s Volleyball (ESPAAA-1): A.O. KAREAS – DEREE = 3 – 1   Tuesday, February 26 Men’s J.V. Basketball (Commercial League-Elite): SKLAVENITIS – DEREE = 69 – 70   Wednesday, February 27 Women’s Basketball (ESKA-C’): A.E. ACHILLEUS – DEREE = 42 – 35   Saturday, March 2 Women’s Futsal…
    MORE
  • Games of the week (February 18-24, 2019)

    Monday, February 18 Women’s Volleyball (ESPAAA-1): DEREE – A.O. VARIS = 3 – 0   Wednesday, February 20 Women’s Basketball (ESKA-C’): DEREE – CHARAVGIAKOS A.S.K.I. = 43 – 28   Sunday, February 24 Men’s J.V. Basketball (Commercial League-Elite): DEREE – DHL = 65 – 62
    MORE
  • Games of the week (February 11-17, 2019)

    Monday, February 11 Women’s Volleyball (ESPAAA-1): G.S. APOLLON AG. DIMITRIOU – DEREE = 3 – 0   Tuesday, February 12 Men’s Soccer (CL-Cup): DEREE – ESTEE LAUDER = 6 – 0   Wednesday, February 13 Women’s Basketball (ESKA-C’): LEON KOROPIOU – DEREE = 51 – 27   Sunday, February 17 Men’s J.V. Basketball…
    MORE
  • Games of the week (February 4-10, 2019)

    Monday, February 4 Women’s Volleyball (ESPAAA-1): DEREE – PANELLINIOS G.S. = 1 - 3   Wednesday, February 6 Women’s Basketball (ESKA-C’): DEREE – P.A.O. DOXA VYRONOS = 49 – 41   Thursday, February 7 Men’s Soccer (CL-Cup): DEREE – GEYSINOUS = 4 – 1   Saturday, February 9 Women’s Futsal (Friendly): DEREE – A.O.…
    MORE