Athletic News

  • Games of the week (May 16-22, 2022)

    Wednesday, May 18 Men’s J.V. Basketball (Commercial League) DEREE – SKLAVENITIS = 70-75
    MORE
  • Games of the week (April 4-10, 2022)

    Monday, April 4 Men’s Basketball (Friendly) DEREE – HAF NCO’s ACADEMY (Σ.Μ.Υ.Α.) = 100-58 Women’s Basketball (Friendly) DEREE – HAF NCO’s ACADEMY (Σ.Μ.Υ.Α.) = 53-49 Tuesday, April 5 Men’s Rugby (Friendly) DEREE – IPPOKRATIS R.F.C. = 30-0 DEREE – IPPOKRATIS R.F.C. = 40-5 Men’s J.V. Basketball (Commercial League) DELOITTE –…
    MORE
  • Games of the week (March 28 – April 3, 2022)

    Tuesday, March 29 Men’s Rugby (Friendly) DEREE – PANATHINAIKOS = 25-5 DEREE – PANATHINAIKOS = 15-10 Wednesday, March 30 Women’s Volleyball (ESPAAA) DEREE – A.O. DIONISOU = 0-3 Thursday, March 31 Men’s Soccer (Commercial League-Cup) DEREE – SKLAVENITIS = 5-1 Friday, April 1 Women’s Futsal (Friendly) DEREE – FOSTIRAS KAISARIANIS…
    MORE
  • Games of the week (March 21-27, 2022)

    Wednesday, March 23 Women’s Volleyball (ESPAAA) DEREE – AMAZONES ACHARNON = 3-1
    MORE
  • Games of the week (March 14-20, 2022)

    Wednesday, March 16 Men’s Soccer (Friendly) DEREE – A.O. PANSTAVRIAKOS = 6-2 Women’s Volleyball (ESPAAA) PAO KOUKAKI – DEREE = 3-1
    MORE
  • Games of the week (March 7-13, 2022)

    Wednesday, March 9 Women’s Volleyball (ESPAAA) DEREE – A.O. DIONISOU = 3-0 Women’s Basketball (ESKA) A.S. EKP. KOSTEA GEITONA - DEREE = 55-49 Saturday, March 12 Men’s J.V. Basketball (CL) DEREE – OTE COSMOTE = 65-56
    MORE
  • Games of the week (February 28 – March 6, 2022)

    Tuesday, March 1 Men’s Rugby (Friendly) DEREE – ATTICA SPRINGBOKS = 20-25 DEREE – ATTICA SPRINGBOKS = 15-30 Wednesday, March 2 Women’s Basketball (ESKA) DEREE – A.O PEFKIS = 30-51 Men’s Soccer (CL – Cup) MOTOR OIL – DEREE = 2-4 Thursday, March 3 Women’s Futsal (Friendly) DEREE – A.O.…
    MORE
  • Games of the week (February 21-27, 2022)

    Tuesday, February 22 Men’s Soccer (Commercial Super League – Cup) DEREE – SOLON = 2-3 Wednesday, February 23 Women’s Basketball (ESKA) A.O. AG. NIK. PALLINIS - DEREE = 53-29 Women’s Volleyball (ESPAAA) A.E.S. ENOSIS GALATSIOU - DEREE = 0-3 Friday, February 25 Women’s Volleyball (ESPAAA) A.O. LAGONISIOU – DEREE =…
    MORE
  • Games of the week (February 14-20, 2022)

    Tuesday, February 15 Men’s Soccer (Commercial Super League – Cup) DRAKON – DEREE = 4-6 Wednesday, February 16 Women’s Basketball (ESKA) DEREE – A.E. PIKERMIOU = 29-30 Women’s Volleyball (ESPAAA) DEREE – A.S. MORAITIS SCHOOL = 3-2 Sunday, February 20 Men’s J.V. Basketball (Commercial League) DEREE – MOTOR OIL =…
    MORE
  • Games of the week (February 7-13, 2022)

    Wednesday, February 9 Women’s Volleyball (ESPAAA) GAS CHOLARGOU – DEREE = 3-2 Thursday, February 10 Men’s Soccer (Friendly) A.P.O. AKRATITOS – DEREE = 4-3 Sunday, February 13 Women’s Basketball (ESKA) DEREE – LEON KOROPIOU = 35-71
    MORE