Aug 28

Contact Information

Important Addresses, Telephone Numbers, and e-mail Addresses


Aghia Paraskevi Campus

Deree – The American College of Greece
6 Gravias Street GR-153 42
Aghia Paraskevi, Greece
Tel: +30 210 600 9800
Fax: +30 210 600 9811
e-mail: admissions@acg.edu

The Downtown Campus

ALBA Graduate Business School at The American College of Greece
6-8 Xenias Street GR-115 28
Athens, Greece
Tel: +30 210 896 4531-8
Fax: +30 210 896 4737
e-mail: enquire@alba.edu.gr


Deree – The American College of Greece

Department Contacts

School of Graduate & Professional Education
Ext. 1210 | Fax: +30 210 608 1710 | e-mail: graduateschool@acg.edu
School of Graduate & Professional Education Admissions
e-mail: graduate@acg.edu
School of Business
Ext: 1108 | e-mail: schoolofbusiness@acg.edu
School of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Ext: 1359 | e-mail: libarts@acg.edu
Frances Rich School of Fine & Performing Arts
Ext: 1456 | Fax: +30 210 600 9816 | E-mail: fineperformingarts@acg.edu
Summer Camp
Ext: 1319 | Fax: +30 210 600 8913 | e-mail: camps@acg.edu

ACG Offices & Services

Office of the President
Ext: 1360, 1208 | Fax: +30 210 608 5788 | e-mail: president@acg.edu, vbiba@acg.edu
Office of the Provost
Ext: 1357 | Fax: +30 210 608 1710 | e-mail: provost@acg.edu
Office of the Vice President of Administration & Enrollment
Ext.: 1322 | Fax: +30 210 6016 140 | e-mail: administration@acg.edu
Office of the Vice President of Public Affairs
Ext: 1107 | Fax: +30 210 600 1870 | e-mail: publicaffairs@acg.edu
Office of the Vice President for Human Resources & Campus Services
Ext: 1115, 1116, 1124 | Fax: +30 210 600 9811 | e-mail: hr@acg.edu
Office of the Controller – Business Office
Ext: 1123, 1139 | Fax: +30 210 600 9819 | e-mail: busoffice@acg.edu
Office of Admissions
Ext: 1410, 1318, 1411 | Aghia Paraskevi Campus Fax: +30 210 6082344 | e-mail: admissions@acg.edu
Deree Graduate Admissions
Ext: 1406 | Direct line: +30 210 600 0028 | Fax: +30 210 608 2344 | e-mail: graduate@acg.edu
Office of International Admissions
Ext: 1412 | Tel: +30 210 600 9800 | e-mail: internationalstudents@acg.edu
Cashier’s Office
Ext: 1114, 1117, 1118 | Fax: +30 210 600 9819, +30 210600 4991 | e-mail: cashier@acg.edu
Office of Academic Advising
Ext: 1431 | e-mail: dc.adv@acg.edu
Registrar’s Office
Ext: 1328, 1331, 1445, 1449 | Fax: +30 210 6007237 | e-mail: registrar@acg.edu
Student Success Center
Ext: 1326, 1333 | Fax: +30 210 600 4991 | e-mail: ssc@acg.edu
Office of Development & Alumni Relations
Ext: 1239, 1308, 1035 | Fax: +30 210 600 1870 | e-mail: development@acg.edu
Office of Integrated Marketing & Communications
Ext: 1476, 1473, 1405, 1238  | e-mail: design@acg.edu
Retention and Student Success Center
Ext: 1435 | Fax: +30 210 600 9839 | e-mail: mediarelations@acg.edu
Arts at Deree
Ext: 1444 | Fax: +30 210 600 6759 | e-mail: cultural@acg.edu
Accounting Department
Ext: 1122 | Fax: +30 210 600 9819 | e-mail: accounts@acg.edu
Procurement and Purchasing Office
Ext: 1112 | Fax: +30 210 600 7705 | e-mail: procurement@acg.edu
Office of Technical Services
Ext: 1102, 1127 | Fax: +30 210 600 9826 | e-mail: technical@acg.edu
Office of Information Resources Management
Ext: 1356, 1378, 1383 | Fax: +30 210 601 2781
Office of Administrative Information Systems & Technology
Ext: 1366, 1229 | Fax: +30 210 601 2781
Networks and Users Support Services
Ext: 1378, 1356 | Fax: +30 210 601 2781 | e-mail: networks-support@acg.edu
IRM Helpdesk – ACGEDU Services
Ext: 1378, 1356 | Fax: +30 210 601 2781 | e-mail: helpdesk@acg.edu
Office of Student Affairs
Ext: 1446 | e-mail: studentaffairs@acg.edu
English Language Testing Center
Ext: 1227 | Direct Line: +30 210 600 3411 | Fax: +30 210 600 9811 | e-mail: englishtesting@acg.edu
English Academic Purposes
Ext: 1501 | Fax: +30 210 600 9811 | e-mail: eapp@acg.edu
American Studies Seminar
Ext: 1109 | Fax: +30 210 600 9811 | e-mail: amstudies@acg.edu
Office of the College Libraries
Ext: 1348 | Fax: +30 210 6017795 | e-mail: library@acg.edu
Office of the Librarian
Ext: 1270 | Fax: +30 210 601 7795 | e-mail: library@acg.edu
Office of Athletics
Ext: 1319, 1157| Fax: +30 210 600 8913 | e-mail: acgfitness@acg.edu
Office of Career Services
Ext: 1311 | e-mail: career@acg.edu
Senior Training Supervisors
Ext: 1383 | e-mail: dc.educomp@acg.edu
Media Center
Ext: 1433 | e-mail: dc.medialibrary@acg.edu
Communications Building
Ext: 1447 | e-mail: dc.mediacomm@acg.edu

 


 

Academic Departments

SCHOOL OF BUSINESS
Accounting & Finance
Department Head
Stelios Kotsias | e-mail: stelioskotsias@acg.edu
Management Information Systems (MIS)
Department Head
Manos Varouhas | e-mail: evarouhas@acg.edu
International Business and European Affairs (IBEA)
Department Head
Antonis Klidas | e-mail: a.klidas@acg.edu
International Tourism and Hospitality Management (ITHM)
Department Head
Georgios Papageorgiou | e-mail: gpapageorgiou@acg.edu
Management
Department Head
Ralph Aldous | e-mail: eraldous@acg.edu
Department Head Assistant
Kyriaki Metinidou | e-mail: kmetinidou@acg.edu
Marketing
Department Head
Ilias Kapareliotis | e-mail: kapareliotis@acg.edu
Sports Management
Program Coordinator
Antonis Klidas | e-mail: a.klidas@acg.edu
FRANCES RICH SCHOOL OF FINE & PERFORMING ARTS
Visual Arts
Department Head
Effie Halivopoulou | e-mail: halivopoulou@acg.edu
Art History
Program Coordinator
Angeliki Pollali | e-mail: apollali@acg.edu
Theater Arts & Dance
Department Head
Ana Sanchez-Colberg | e-mail: acolberg@acg.edu
Music
Department Head
Leslie Jones | e-mail: jones@acg.edu
Graphic Design
Department Head
Michael Ochs | e-mail: mochs@acg.edu
SCHOOL OF LIBERAL ARTS & SCIENCES
Communication
Department Head
Daniel McCormac | e-mail: djmccormac@acg.edu
Department Head Assistant
Melenia Arouh | e-mail: m.arouh@acg.edu
Economics
Department Head
Odysseas Katsaitis | e-mail: katsa@acg.edu
English and Modern Languages
Department Head
Hariclea Zengos | e-mail: zengos@acg.edu
Department Head Assistant
Meni Ilkos | e-mail: ilkosm@acg.edu
Modern Languages Program Coordinator
Anna Moni | e-mail: amoni@acg.edu
Speech Program Coordinator
Wayne Burke | e-mail: wburke@acg.edu
Professional Communication Program Coordinator
Gina Kostoulias | e-mail: kostoulias@acg.edu
Science and Mathematics
Department Head
Anastasia Misseyanni | e-mail: amisseyanni@acg.edu
Department Head Assistant
Paraskevi Papadopoulou | e-mail: vivipap@acg.edu
Mathematics Program Coordinator
Dimitris Natsis | e-mail: dnatsis@acg.edu
History, Philosophy & Ancient World
Department Head
Christoph Gassenschmidt | e-mail: cgass@acg.edu
Classics & Archaeolog Program Coordinator
Liz Langridge | e-mail: langridgenoti@acg.edu
Philosophy Program Coordinator
Demetrius Teigas | e-mail: dteigas@acg.edu
Political Science Program Coordinator
Christoph Gassenschmidt | e-mail: cgass@acg.edu
Psychology
Department Head
Chryssoula Karakitsou | e-mail: ckarakitsou@acg.edu
Department Head Assistant
Chrysanthi Nega | e-mail: cnega@acg.edu
Sociology
Department Head
Spyros Gangas | e-mail: sgangas@acg.edu
Anthropology Program Coordinator
Spyros Gangas | e-mail: sgangas@acg.edu
Information Technology
Department Head
Despina Makri | e-mail: demakri@acg.edu

 


ALBA Graduate Business School at the American College of Greece

twt linked Groups, ALBA Graduate Business School printerest youtube

Department Contacts


DEPARTMENT e-mail Address
Executive MBA exed@alba.edu.gr
The ALBA MBA mba@alba.edu.gr
MBA in Shipping shipping@alba.edu.gr
MBA in Banking banking@alba.edu.gr
MSc in Shipping Management shipping@alba.edu.gr
MSc in International Business and Management mscIBManagement@alba.edu.gr
MSc in Business for Lawyers buslaw@alba.edu.gr
Double Masters for Lawyers buslaw@alba.edu.gr
MSc in Strategic Human Resource Management mshrm@alba.edu.gr
MSc in Finance msfinance@alba.edu.gr
MSc in Risk Management msrisk@alba.edu.gr
MSc in Marketing msmarketing@alba.edu.gr
Executive Development exed@alba.edu.gr
Applied Research & Innovation appliedresearch@alba.edu.gr
Public Events events@alba.edu.gr
Dean’s Office deanoffice@alba.edu.gr
Faculty & Research facultyadmin@alba.edu.gr
Alumni alumni@alba.edu.gr
Career Services career@alba.edu.gr
Endowment & Fund Raising campaign@alba.edu.gr
Marketing & Communications marcoms@alba.edu.gr
Library library@alba.edu.gr
Good Citizenship goodcitizenship@alba.edu.gr
IT it@alba.edu.gr
Administration administration@alba.edu.gr
Accounting accounting@alba.edu.gr
Quality quality@alba.edu.gr
Human Resourses HR@alba.edu.gr
Entrepreneurship ahead@alba.edu.gr
Social Responsibility socialresponsibility@alba.edu.gr
International international@alba.edu.gr