customize

March, 2019

07Mar(Mar 7)16:0019(Mar 19)21:30MIT Enterprise Forum Greece Start Up Competition: Accelerator Program Workshops16:00 - 21:30 (19)

Event Details

Hosted at Alba Graduate Business School, The American College of Greece, Xenias 6-8, 11528, Athens

A workshop series for MITEF Greece Start-Up Competition 2019 semifinalists:

Accelerator Workshops

Introductory Meeting for Semifinalists: Thursday 28 February 2019, 14:00 -15:30

EY Workshops, 16.00 – 21.00 hrs
Workshop 1, “Disciplined Entrepreneurship” – Introduction | Thursday 28 February 2019
Workshop 2, “Who is your customer” | Thursday 7 March 2019
Workshop 3, “How does your customer acquire your product” | Thursday 14 March 2019
Workshop 4, “How do you make money of your product’’ | Thursday 21 March 2019
Workshop 5, “How do you design and build your product” | Thursday 28 March 2019
Workshop 6, “How do you scale your business” | Thursday 4 April 2019

Linda Plano, ‘Perfect Pitch’ Workshops

  • Introductory Workshop
    Monday 8 April, 2019, 10:00 – 20:00
  • Team Coaching Workshop: Group 1
    Daily starting Tuesday 9 until Friday 12 April 2019, 10:00 – 20:00
  • Coaching Follow-up: Group 1
    Saturday 13 April, 2019, 10:00 – 18:00
  • Team Coaching Workshop: Group 2
    Daily Starting Monday 15 until Wed 17 April, 10:00 – 20:00
  • Coaching Follow-up: Group 2
    Thursday 18 April, 2019, 10:00 – 18:00
  • Pitch Show Case
    Friday 19 April, 17:00 – 21:30

Workshops, 16.00 – 21.00 hrs
Workshop No 7 with PotamitisVekris “Legal Matters”, Thursday, 2 May 2019
Workshop No 8 with Manos Vrontis “The Art of Negotiation”, Thursday, 9 May 2019
Workshop No 9 with ForestView – TDG “Digital Marketing”, Thursday, 16 May 2019
Workshop No 10 with Korn Ferry – Hay Group “Human Resources”, Thursday, 23 May 2019

For more information: www.mitefgreece.org

X
X