Posted on

Athletic News

  • Games of the week (December 5-11, 2022)

    Monday, December 5 Women’s Volleyball (ESPAAA) G.S. CHALANDRIOU – DEREE = 0-3
    MORE
  • Games of the week (November 28-December 4, 2022)

    Monday, November 28 Men’s Basketball (Friendly) K.A.P. (U21) – DEREE = No score Women’s Volleyball (ESPAAA) DEREE – G.S APOLLON = 2-3 Wednesday, November 30 Women’s Basketball (ESKA) DEREE – A.E. ACHILLEUS = 59-26 Thursday, December 1 Men’s Rugby (Friendly) DEREE – ATTICA SPRINGBOKS = 15-35 Men’s Soccer (Commercial League)…
    MORE
  • Games of the week (November 21-27, 2022)

    Monday, November 21 Women’s Volleyball (ESPAAA) A.O. VARIS “O ANARGYROUS” – DEREE = 0-3 Monday, November 21 Men’s Soccer (Commercial League) SKLAVENITIS – DEREE = 0-4 Wednesday, November 23 Women’s Basketball (ESKA) G.S. ARION – DEREE = 37-51 Wednesday, November 23 Men’s Soccer (Commercial League) DEREE – WOLT = 6-0
    MORE
  • Games of the week (November 14-20, 2022)

    Monday, November 14 Women’s Volleyball (ESPAAA) DEREE – OPE CHALKIDAS = 3-2 Wednesday, November 16 Women’s Basketball (ESKA) DEREE – A.O. ZEUS ERYTHROU = 59-42   “DEREE INVITATIONAL FALL 2022 MEN’S WATER POLO TOURNAMENT” (November 19-20, 2022) Saturday, November 19 TRITON AMAROUSIOU – DEREE = 15-17 in penalty shootout. OLYMPIADA…
    MORE
  • Games of the week (November 7-13, 2022)

    Monday, November 7 Women’s Volleyball (ESPAAA) DEREE – A.O. AG. STEFANOU = 3-1 Wednesday, November 9 Women’s Basketball (ESKA) G.S. PERISTERIOU – DEREE = 58-48 Saturday, November 12 Women’s Soccer (Friendly) DEREE – St. CATHERINE’S SCHOOL = 1-0 Men’s Water Polo (Friendly) PANATHINAIKOS (U18) – DEREE = 13-8 Sunday, November…
    MORE
  • Games of the week (October 31-November 6, 2022)

    Monday, October 31 Women’s Volleyball (ESPAAA) G.S. GLYKON NERON – DEREE = 2-3 Wednesday, November 2 Women’s Basketball (ESKA) DEREE – A.O. PERISSOU = 47-44 Thursday, November 3 Men’s Rugby (Friendly) DEREE – HAIDARI HAWKS = 60-0 Friday, November 4 Men’s Basketball (Friendly) HOLARGOS B.C. – DEREE = no score
    MORE
  • Games of the week (October 24-30, 2022)

    Monday, October 24 Men’s Basketball (Friendly) DEREE – UNIVERSITY OF WEBSTER-ATHENS = 107 - 49 Women’s Volleyball (ESPAAA) DEREE – G.S. KOROPIOU = 3-0 Wednesday, October 26 Men’s Soccer (Friendly) DEREE – MOTOR OIL = 4-0 Women’s Basketball (ESKA) A.O. ENOSIS ILIOU – DEREE = 35-30 Thursday, October 27 Men’s…
    MORE
  • Games of the week (October 17-23, 2022)

    Monday, October 17 Women’s Volleyball (ESPAAA) A.O. ANOIXIS - DEREE = 3-0 Wednesday, October 19 Women’s Basketball (ESKA) A.O. NEAR EAST - DEREE = 46-51 Thursday, October 20 Men’s Soccer (Friendly) ACCENTURE – DEREE = 0-3 Saturday, October 22 Women’s Soccer (Friendly) DEREE – P.O. AG. THOMAS = 0-1
    MORE
  • Games of the week (October 10-16, 2022)

    Monday, October 10 Women’s Volleyball (ESPAAA) DEREE – A.S. TYFON = 3-2 Wednesday, October 12 Women’s Basketball (ESKA) DEREE – ROUF 80 = 20-34 Thursday, October 13 Men’s Soccer (Friendly) APO AKRATITOS – DEREE = 3-0 Friday, October 14 Women’s Volleyball (ESPAAA – Cup) A.S. TYFON – DEREE = 3-1
    MORE
  • Games of the week (October 3-9, 2022)

    Monday, October 3 Women’s Volleyball (Friendly) A.O. KAREA – DEREE = 3-1 Wednesday, October 5 Women’s Basketball (ESKA) A.S. RODOPOLIS – DEREE = 49-61
    MORE