Jan 19

Contact Us

For questions and further information or to schedule a confidential conversation on how you can make your own contribution to The American College of Greece, please contact us at:

Boston Office

Athens Office

Development Office
The American College of Greece
31 State St., 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
USA Tel: 857-284-7908
Fax: 857-284-7915
Office of Development & Alumni Relations
The American College of Greece
6 Gravias Street
e-mail: development-alumni@acg.edu
153 42 Aghia Paraskevi – Greece
Tel: +30 210 600 9800 ext. 1308, 1037, 1379
Fax: +30 210 600 1870

Athens Office


Maria Laina
Executive Director of Development & Alumni Relations
Tel: +30 210 600 9800
Ext. 1035
e-mail: mlaina@acg.edu
LinkedIn: Maria Laina
MARY
Mary-Irene Triantafillou
Executive Director of Development
Tel: +30 210 600 9800
Ext. 1239
e-mail: mtriantafillou@acg.edu
LinkedIn: Mary-Irene Triantafillou
CHRISTINA
Christina Chantzou
Executive Coordinator of Development & Alumni Services
Tel.: +30 210 600 9800, ext. 1308
e-mail: cchantzou@acg.edu
LinkedIn: Christina Chantzou
eva
Eva Katsimardou
Data & Research Assistant
Tel.: +30 210 600 9800, ext. 1037
e-mail: ekatsimardou@acg.edu
LinkedIn: Eva Katsimardou

Elias Chrysospathes
Data Management
Tel.: +30 210 600 9800, ext. 1379
e-mail: e.chrisospathes@acg.edu
LinkedIn: Elias Chrisospathes

Boston Office


Adam J. Steinberg
Director of Major Gifts-North America
31 State St., 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
Mobile: (413) 231-6199
e-mail: asteinberg@acg.edu

Jonathan Carroll, PhD
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations/Major Gifts Officer
31 State St., 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
Office: 857-284-7908
Cell: 617-386-3564
Fax: 857-284-7915
e-mail: jcarroll@acg.edu