Important contact information
customize
Jul 28

Important Addresses, Telephone Numbers, and E-mail Addresses


Aghia Paraskevi Campus

DEREE - The American College of Greece
6 Gravias Street GR-153 42
Aghia Paraskevi, Greece
Tel: +30 210 600 9800
Fax: +30 210 600 9811
E-mail: admissions@acg.edu

     

The Downtown Campus

ALBA Graduate Business School at the American College of Greece
6-8 Xenias Street GR-115 28
Athens, Greece
Tel: +30 210 896 4531-8
Fax: +30 210 896 4737
E-mail: enquire@alba.edu.gr


ALBA Graduate Business School at the American College of Greece

Department Contacts


DEPARTMENT

e-mail Address

Executive MBA exed@alba.edu.gr
The ALBA MBA mba@alba.edu.gr
MBA in Shipping shipping@alba.edu.gr
MBA in Banking banking@alba.edu.gr
MSc in International Business and Management mscIBManagement@alba.edu.gr
MSc in Business for Lawyers buslaw@alba.edu.gr
MSc in Strategic Human Resource Management mshrm@alba.edu.gr
MSc in Finance msfinance@alba.edu.gr
MSc in Marketing msmarketing@alba.edu.gr
Executive Development exed@alba.edu.gr
Applied Research & Innovation appliedresearch@alba.edu.gr
Public Events events@alba.edu.gr
Dean's Office deanoffice@alba.edu.gr
Faculty & Research facultyadmin@alba.edu.gr
Alumni alumni@alba.edu.gr
Career Services career@alba.edu.gr
Endowment & Fund Raising campaign@alba.edu.gr
Marketing & Communications marcoms@alba.edu.gr
Library library@alba.edu.gr
Good Citizenship goodcitizenship@alba.edu.gr
IT it@alba.edu.gr
Administration administration@alba.edu.gr
Accounting accounting@alba.edu.gr
Quality quality@alba.edu.gr
Human Resourses HR@alba.edu.gr

 


DEREE - The American College of Greece

Department Contacts


DEREE Graduate School | Ext. 1210 | Fax: +30 210 608 1710 | E-mail: graduateschool@acg.edu


DEREE Graduate Admissions | E-mail: graduate@acg.edu


School of Business | Ext: 1108 | E-mail: assoc.deanbusadm@acg.edu


School of Liberal Arts & Sciences | Ext: 1359 | E-mail: libarts@acg.edu 


Frances Rich School of Fine & Performing Arts | Ext: 1456 | Fax: +30 210 600 9816 | E-mail: fineperformingarts@acg.edu


Summer Camp | Ext: 1319 | Fax: +30 210 600 8913 | E-mail: camps@acg.edu


ACG Offices & Services


Office of the President | Ext: 1360, 1208 | Fax: +30 210 608 5788 | E-mail: president@acg.edu, vbiba@acg.edu


Office of the Provost | Ext: 1357 | Fax: +30 210 608 1710 | E-mail: provost@acg.edu


Office of the Vice President of Administration & Enrollment | Ext.: 1322 | Fax: +30 210 6016 140 | E-mail: administration@acg.edu


Office of the Vice President of Public Affairs | Ext: 1107 | Fax: +30 210 600 1870 | E-mail: publicaffairs@acg.edu


Office of the Vice President for Human Resources & Campus Services | Ext: 1115, 1116, 1124 | Fax: +30 210 600 9811 | E-mail: hr@acg.edu


Office of the Controller - Business Office  | Ext: 1123, 1139 | Fax: +30 210 600 9819 | E-mail: busoffice@acg.edu


Office of Admissions | Ext: 1254, 1317, 1318, 1406 | Aghia Paraskevi Campus Fax: +30 210 6082344 | E-mail: admissions@acg.edu


DEREE Graduate Admissions | Ext: 1406 | Direct line: +30 210 600 0028 | Fax: +30 210 608 2344 | E-mail: graduate@acg.edu


Office of International Student Recruitment  | Ext: 1265, 1354 | Tel: +30 210 600 9800 | E-mail: internationalstudents@acg.edu


Cashier's Office |  Ext: 1114, 1117, 1118 | Fax: +30 210 600 9819, +30 210600 4991 | E-mail: cashier@acg.edu


Office of Academic Advising |  Ext: 1431 | E-mail: dc.adv@acg.edu


Registrar’s Office |  Ext: 1328, 1331, 1445, 1449 | Fax: +30 210 6007237 | E-mail: registrar@acg.edu


Student Success Center  | Ext: 1326, 1333, 1334 | Fax: +30 210 600 4991 | E-mail: ssc@acg.edu


Office of Alumni & Parent Relations | Ext: 1109, 1325, 1370, 1380 | Fax: +30 210 600 9824, +30 210 600 9601 | E-mail: alumni@acg.edu


Office of Development | Ext: 1239, 1308, 1035 | Fax: +30 210 600 1870 | E-mail: development@acg.edu


Office of Integrated Marketing & Communications  | Ext: 1238, 1476, 1405, 1473 | E-mail: design@acg.edu


Office of Media Relations | Ext: 1435 | Fax: +30 210 600 9839 | E-mail: mediarelations@acg.edu


Arts at DEREE | Ext: 1316 | Fax: +30 210 600 6759 | E-mail: cultural@acg.edu


Accounting Department | Ext: 1122 | Fax: +30 210 600 9819 | E-mail: accounts@acg.edu


Procurement and Purchasing Office  | Ext: 1112 | Fax: +30 210 600 7705 | E-mail: procurement@acg.edu


Office of Technical Services | Ext: 1102, 1127 | Fax: +30 210 600 9826 | E-mail: technical@acg.edu


Office of Information Resources Management  | Ext: 1356, 1378, 1383 | Fax: +30 210 601 2781


Office of Administrative Information Systems & Technology  | Ext: 1366, 1229 | Fax: +30 210 601 2781


Networks and Users Support Services | Ext: 1378, 1356 | Fax: +30 210 601 2781 | E-mail: networks-support@acg.edu


IRM Helpdesk – ACGEDU Services | Ext: 1378, 1356 | Fax: +30 210 601 2781 | E-mail: helpdesk@acg.edu


Office of Student Affairs | Ext: 1365 | Fax: +30 210 600 7237 | E-mail: dc.studaff@acg.edu


English Language Testing Center | Ext: 1227 | Direct Line: +30 210 600 3411 | Fax: +30 210 600 9811 | E-mail: englishtesting@acg.edu


English Language Preparation Program | Ext: 1227, 1501 | Fax: +30 210 600 9811 | E-mail: elpprogram@acg.edu


American Studies Seminar | Ext: 1109 | Fax: +30 210 600 9811 | E-mail: amstudies@acg.edu


Office of the College Libraries | Ext: 1348 | Fax: +30 210 6017795 | E-mail: library@acg.edu


Office of the Librarian | Ext: 1270 | Fax: +30 210 601 7795 | E-mail: library@acg.edu


Office of Athletics | Ext: 1156, 1158, 1171, 1197, 1319 | Fax: +30 210 600 9811 | E-mail: dc.athletics@acg.edu


Office of Career Services | Ext: 1311, 1313, 1314 | Fax: +30 210 600 9267 | E-mail: career@acg.edu


Office of the ACG Art Curator | Ext: 1400, 1444 | Fax: +30 210 600 9811 | E-mail: info@acgart.gr


Computer Training Laboratories | Ext: 1383 | E-mail: dc.educomp@acg.edu


Media Center | Ext: 1433 | E-mail: dc.medialibrary@acg.edu


Communications Building | Ext: 1447 | E-mail: dc.mediacomm@acg.edu


Academic Departments

DEPARTMENTS DEPARTMENT HEAD Email PROGRAMS AND/OR AREAS WITHIN DEPARTMENTS PROGRAM COORDINATOR
SCHOOL OF BUSINESS        
Accounting & Finance Kotsias, Stylianos dc.afdept@acg.edu    
Computer Information Systems (CIS) Hotzoglou, Elias dc.cisdept@acg.edu    
International Business and European Affairs (IBEA) Antonis Klidas dc.ibeadept@acg.edu International Tourism and Hospitality Management (ITHM) Antonis Klidas
Management Aldous, Ralph dc.mgndept@acg.edu    
  Mentinidou, Kyriaki (Asst. DH)      
Marketing Sarantidis, Paraskevi dc.mktdept@acg.edu    
      Business Studies Kathy Rys
FRANCES RICH SCHOOL OF FINE & PERFORMING ARTS        
Visual Arts Effie Halivopoulou halivopoulou@acg.edu    
Theater Arts Katerina Nikolopoulou dc.theaterdept@acg.edu Dance Ana Colberg
Music Leslie Jones dc.musicdept@acg.edu    
SCHOOL OF LIBERAL ARTS & SCIENCES        
Art History & Archaeology Angeliki Pollali dc.artdept@acg.edu Archaeology N/A
Communication Dan McCormac dc.commdept@acg.edu    
  Melenia Arouh (Assistant D.H.)      
Economics Odysseas Katsaitis dc.ecodept@acg.edu    
English and Modern Languages     Modern Languages Anna Moni
Evangeline Litsa Mourelatos dc.engdept@acg.edu Speech Wayne Burke
    Professional Communication Gina Kostoulias
Science, Mathematics and Technology     Environmental Studies Anastasia Misseyanni
Paraskevi Papadopoulou dc.math-sciedpt@acg.edu Information Technology Despina Makri
    Mathematics Dimitris Natsis
History Christoph Gassenschmidt dc.histdept@acg.edu Political Science N/A
Philosophy and Classics Demetrius Teigas dc.phildept@acg.edu Classics Eleftheria Bernidaki
Psychology Chryssanthi Nega dc.psychdept@acg.edu    
Sociology Spyros Gangas dc.socdept@acg.edu Anthropology N/A
      Liberal Studies Annie Triantafillou