Feb 26

Staff Directory

Priskomatis, Theodore – Athletic Director
ext. 1351, tpriskomatis@acg.edu

Askepidou, Vasia – Administrative Assistant
ext. 1395, v.askepidou@acg.edu

Myroti, Ourania – Administrative Assistant
ext. 1157, omyroti@acg.edu

Koutras, Christos – Director of Recreation and Intramural Programs
ext. 1365, ckoutras@acg.edu

Markonis, Konstantinos – Assistant Director, Intercollegiate Athletics
ext. 1323, kmarkonis@acg.edu

Tasakos, Nicholas – Programs and Athletic Facilities Manager
ext. 1495, ntas@acg.edu

Margaritis, Costas – Manager of Aquatics
ext. 1496,  costmarg@acg.edu

Tilelis, Panagiotis – Fitness Center Manager
ext. 1171, p.tilelis@acg.edu

Liossis, Loudovikos-Dimitrios – Sports Marketing and Fitness, Applied Sports and Exercise Science
ext. 1171, dliossis@acg.edu

Katsafadou, Andromachi – Fitness (PT)
ext. 1171, akatsafadou@acg.edu

Skevofylax, Manolis – Outdoor Athletic Facilities Supervisor & Technician
ext. 1157, 1395, eskevofylakas@acg.edu