Admissions Team

For general admissions inquiries:

Deree – The American College of Greece

6 Gravias Street
GR-153 42
Aghia Paraskevi, Greece
Tel: +30 210 600 9800, ext.1410
Fax: +30 210 608 2344
e-mail: admissions@acg.edu


lucy
Lucy Kanatsouli

Dean of Enrollment and International Students
e-mail: lkanatsouli@acg.edu

Greek Admissions

Katerina Gaki
Katerina Gaki

Senior Manager of Admissions
e-mail: kgaki@acg.edu


Maria Papagrigoraki

Manager of Recruitment
e-mail: mpapagrigoraki@acg.edu

christina patouha
Christina Patouha

Admissions Data Coordinator
e-mail: cpatouha@acg.edu

maria kalagani
Maria Kalagani

Admissions Counselor
e-mail: mkalagani@acg.edu

despoina chantzidaki
Despoina Chantzidaki

Admissions Counselor
e-mail: dchatzidaki@acg.edu

dimitra koumarianou
Dimitra Koumarianou

Associate Coordinator of Admissions
e-mail: d.koumarianou@acg.edu


International Admissions

North American Students

Mara Nisdeo
Dean of North American Enrollment and Study Abroad
e-mail: mnisdeo@acg.edu

Kristin Lichtenberg
Assistant Director of North American Enrollment and Study Abroad
e-mail: klichtenberg@acg.edu

Mary Diamantidis
North American Admissions Counselor
e-mail: mdiamantidis@acg.edu

Elli Grapsas
North American Admissions Counselor
e-mail: egrapsas@acg.edu

Other International Students


Edipidi-Maria-2016
Maria Edipidi

Director of International Enrollment
e-mail: medipidi@acg.edu

 


School of Graduate & Professional Education

Grapsas-Elli-2016
Elli Grapsas

Coordinator of Graduate Admissions
e-mail: egrapsas@acg.edu