Mar 01

Contact Us

North American Study Abroad Students

Mara Nisdeo

Dean of North American Enrollment & Study Abroad
Tel.: (857) 284-7908 or 1-617-935-5148
e-mail: mnisdeo@acg.edu

Kristin Lichtenberg

Assistant Director of North American Enrollment & Study Abroad
Tel.: 1-603-718-2667
e-mail: klichtenberg@acg.edu

Other Study Abroad Students

maria edipidi
Maria Edipidi
Director of International Enrollment
Tel.: +30 210 600 9800 | ext. 1412
e-mail: medipidi@acg.edu


Partner Information, Faculty Led and Custom Programs

For current partner institutions or to become a partner institution

Mara Nisdeo
Dean of North American Enrollment & Study Abroad
Tel.: 1-617-935-5148
e-mail: mnisdeo@acg.edu


Current Study Abroad Students & Visa Information

For assistance with the student visa process and for any needs of current study abroad students, please contact:


Petroula Litsa Panou
International Student Services Coordinator
Tel.: +30 210 600 9800 | ext 1409
Mobile: +306945760638
e-mail: p.panou@acg.edu
LinkedIn


Konstantinos Sklavenitis
International Student Services Coordinator
Tel.: +30 210 600 9800 | ext 1207
e-mail: ksklavenitis@acg.edu
LinkedIn


Outbound Study Abroad Program

For Deree students interested in going at one of our exchange partner institutions across the globe, please contact:
matilda sa
Matilda Chatzipanagiotou
Director, Office of Student Affairs
Tel.: +30 210 600 9800 | ext 1029
e-mail: mchatzipanagiotou@acg.edu


Study Abroad Office

E-mail: studyabroadoffice@acg.edu